Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Dee Strange-Gordon
AVG HR RBI
.305 0 2
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 166
Position: 2BBorn: 4/22/1988 Birthplace: Avon Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2008)


Latest News
June 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 12-2. He's now batting .305 with no home runs this season.
June 1 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 5-0. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
May 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 10-0. Strange-Gordon added a stolen base. He's now batting .315 with no home runs this season.
May 28 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Strange-Gordon added a stolen base. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
May 26 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 2 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Strange-Gordon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4. Strange-Gordon scored once. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
May 23 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. Strange-Gordon scored once. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. Strange-Gordon scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 8-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Houston Astros 13-6. Strange-Gordon scored once. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 12 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 8-3. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 5 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-7. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 4-2. Strange-Gordon scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.