Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Manny Bañuelos
ERA S K
4.39 1 42
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 3/13/1991 Birthplace: Gomez Palacio, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2008)


Latest News
Oct. 5 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Manny Banuelos improved to 2-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Wednesday. Banuelos struck out three, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Manny Banuelos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Monday. Banuelos struck out two, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-3 on Saturday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Sunday. Banuelos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Manny Banuelos blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. Banuelos struck out two, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Sunday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Friday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-Manny Banuelos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Tuesday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Friday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Manny Banuelos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Tuesday. Banuelos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Manny Banuelos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Saturday. Banuelos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Wednesday. Banuelos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Manny Banuelos improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Tuesday. Banuelos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0 on Sunday. Banuelos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Manny Banuelos walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-2 on Wednesday. Banuelos struck out three, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed four runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Sunday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Manny Banuelos walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-2 on Thursday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Manny Banuelos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Banuelos struck out three, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Sunday. Banuelos struck out two, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Manny Banuelos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Friday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Manny Banuelos fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Monday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0 on Friday. Banuelos struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Manny Banuelos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Tuesday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Saturday. Banuelos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Friday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Manny Banuelos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Sunday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 17 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Manny Banuelos walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Sunday. Banuelos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 14 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Manny Banuelos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Thursday. Banuelos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Manny Banuelos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6 on Sunday. Banuelos struck out two, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Friday. Banuelos struck out two, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed five runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Yankees 16-0 on Wednesday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3 on Friday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Manny Banuelos recorded his first save, allowing one run on three hits in 3.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago Cubs 18-4 on Sunday. Banuelos struck out four, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1 on Wednesday. Banuelos struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1 on Wednesday. Banuelos struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1 on Wednesday. Banuelos struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Friday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Friday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.