Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Josh Harrison
AVG HR RBI
.227 1 10
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 7/8/1987 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Cubs (2008)


Latest News
June 29 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-4. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
June 28 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
June 26 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
June 23 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
June 22 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-5. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
June 22 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
June 20 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
June 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Houston Astros 7-0. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
June 17 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 13-3. He's now batting .210 with no home runs this season.
June 15 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 3 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 13-0. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .198 with no home runs this season.
June 12 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 8-6. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .181 with no home runs this season.
June 10 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. Harrison scored twice. He's now batting .183 with no home runs this season.
June 9 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
June 7 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
June 5 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Harrison scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .181 with no home runs this season.
June 2 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 29 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 28 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
May 25 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 24 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 16-3. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
May 22 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
May 21 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 19 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 7-4. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
May 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
May 17 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-0. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .157 with no home runs this season.
May 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 0 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
May 13 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-4. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
May 8 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .145 with no home runs this season.
May 7 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .151 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .157 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
May 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .135 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .086 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .094 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .097 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 6-4. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 10-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2022 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 1 0 1 2.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 2 2 1 1 0 1 1.50 13.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Pit 65 195 21 53 13 2 1 16 3 24 4 1 .272 .281 .374
2012 Pit 104 249 34 58 9 5 3 16 10 37 7 3 .233 .279 .345
2013 Pit 60 88 10 22 1 2 3 14 2 10 2 0 .250 .290 .409
2014 Pit 143 520 77 164 38 7 13 52 22 81 18 7 .315 .347 .490
2015 Pit 114 418 57 120 29 1 4 28 19 71 10 8 .287 .327 .390
2016 Pit 131 487 57 138 25 7 4 59 18 76 19 4 .283 .311 .388
2017 Pit 128 486 66 132 26 2 16 47 28 90 12 4 .272 .339 .432
2018 Pit 97 344 41 86 13 1 8 37 18 68 3 0 .250 .293 .363
2019 Det 36 137 10 24 7 1 1 8 6 27 4 2 .175 .218 .263
2020 Was 33 79 11 22 2 0 3 14 6 12 1 2 .278 .352 .418
2021 Was 90 320 39 94 23 2 6 38 25 50 5 2 .294 .366 .434
2021 Oak 48 185 19 47 10 0 2 22 6 25 4 3 .254 .296 .341
2021 Tot 138 505 58 141 33 2 8 60 31 75 9 5 .279 .341 .400
2022 CWS 51 154 23 36 8 2 2 13 8 27 1 0 .234 .308 .351
Career 1100 3662 465 996 204 32 66 364 171 598 90 36 .272 .317 .399

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Pit Total 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    WC 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2015 Pit Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 4 7 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 .286 .375 .286


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.