Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Yasmani Grandal
AVG HR RBI
.185 2 15
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: CBorn: 11/8/1988 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2010)


Latest News
June 13 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Grandal (back spasms) has been placed on the injured list.
Analysis: The move is retroactive to June 12. Grandal has reportedly started to feel a bit better already, so early indications are that he will only miss the minimum 10 days.
June 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 2 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 11-9. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
June 10 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 2 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
June 9 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
June 5 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
June 4 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
June 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
June 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
June 2 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
May 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
May 29 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
May 28 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .168 with two home runs this season.
May 27 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 16-7. Grandal scored once. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 16-3. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
May 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the New York Yankees 5-0. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
May 22 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .187 with two home runs this season.
May 21 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
May 19 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
May 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .177 with two home runs this season.
May 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
May 17 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
May 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 15 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .165 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 13 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 15-7. Grandal scored once. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
May 10 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 12-9. Grandal scored once. He's now batting .165 with one home run this season.
May 8 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Grandal added a stolen base. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
May 7 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
May 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
May 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Grandal scored once. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. He's now batting .121 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 11-1. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SD 60 192 28 57 7 1 8 36 31 39 0 0 .297 .394 .469
2013 SD 28 88 13 19 8 0 1 9 18 18 0 0 .216 .352 .341
2014 SD 128 377 47 85 19 1 15 49 58 115 3 0 .225 .327 .401
2015 LAD 115 355 43 83 12 0 16 47 65 92 0 1 .234 .353 .403
2016 LAD 126 390 49 89 14 1 27 72 64 116 1 3 .228 .339 .477
2017 LAD 129 438 50 108 27 0 22 58 40 130 0 1 .247 .308 .459
2018 LAD 140 440 65 106 23 2 24 68 72 124 2 1 .241 .349 .466
2019 Mil 153 513 79 126 26 2 28 77 109 139 5 1 .246 .380 .468
2020 CWS 46 161 27 37 7 0 8 27 30 58 0 0 .230 .351 .422
2021 CWS 93 279 60 67 9 0 23 62 87 82 0 0 .240 .420 .520
2022 CWS 50 173 6 32 3 0 2 15 27 45 1 0 .185 .294 .237
Career 1068 3406 467 809 155 7 174 520 601 958 12 7 .238 .352 .440

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD Total 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LDS 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2016 LAD Total 11 28 1 3 0 0 1 3 7 11 0 0 .107 .286 .214
    LDS 5 16 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 6 0 0 .125 .263 .125
    LCS 6 12 1 1 0 0 1 3 4 5 0 0 .083 .313 .333
2017 LAD Total 4 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .000 .273 .000
    LDS 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 .000 .750 .000
    WS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 LAD Total 14 29 2 4 1 0 1 1 5 15 0 0 .138 .265 .276
    LDS 4 13 2 1 0 0 1 1 3 5 0 0 .077 .250 .308
    LCS 5 11 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .182 .182 .273
    WS 5 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .200 .429 .200
2019 Mil Total 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
2020 CWS Total 3 10 2 2 0 0 2 4 4 3 0 0 .200 .429 .800
    WC 3 10 2 2 0 0 2 4 4 3 0 0 .200 .429 .800
2021 CWS Total 4 14 1 2 0 0 1 4 2 3 0 0 .143 .278 .357
    LDS 4 14 1 2 0 0 1 4 2 3 0 0 .143 .278 .357
Career 40 102 7 13 1 0 6 16 23 42 0 0 .127 .291 .314


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.