Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Gerrit Cole
ERA W-L K
3.50 13-8 257
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 9/8/1990 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 22 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST6:48 PM CST8:18 PM VEN4:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Gerrit Cole fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - three earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 5-0 on Saturday. Cole struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 16 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-2 on Sunday. Cole struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Tuesday. Cole struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 4 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Gerrit Cole fell to 13-8, allowing three runs - two earned - on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Tuesday. Cole struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 13-7, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Wednesday. Cole struck out four, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Friday. Cole struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 12-7, allowing four runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 12-8 on Sunday. Cole struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Cole struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Cole struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 11-7, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-1 on Wednesday. Cole struck out 14, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Gerrit Cole fell to 10-7, allowing three runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Wednesday. Cole struck out four, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 10-6, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 7.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Friday. Cole struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Gerrit Cole fell to 9-6, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Saturday. Cole struck out five, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Gerrit Cole fell to 9-5, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Monday. Cole struck out six, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 11:27 PM PT12:27 AM MT1:27 AM CT2:27 AM ET2:27 ET6:27 GMT14:27 11:27 PM MST1:27 AM EST12:27 AM CST1:57 AM VEN10:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed four hits without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 1-0 on Tuesday. Cole struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Gerrit Cole fell to 9-4, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Wednesday. Cole struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed five runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 11-5 on Friday. Cole struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Gerrit Cole fell to 9-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on nine hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Saturday. Cole struck out six, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 9-2, allowing two runs on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 13-2 on Sunday. Cole struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Tuesday. Cole struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 8-2, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Thursday. Cole struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 2 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 7-2, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Guardians 13-4 on Saturday. Cole struck out six, ending the game with a 2.99 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Gerrit Cole fell to 6-2, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 3-0 on Saturday. Cole struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.99 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 7.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Monday. Cole struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 6-1, allowing five hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 on Tuesday. Cole struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed seven runs on eight hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-7 on Thursday. Cole struck out three, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 5-1, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Friday. Cole struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 5-1, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Friday. Cole struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Cole struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Gerrit Cole fell to 4-1, allowing five runs on seven hits in 8.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Monday. Cole struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 4-0, allowing two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Wednesday. Cole struck out five, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 3-0, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-4 on Friday. Cole struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Sunday. Cole struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 2-0, allowing five hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Saturday. Cole struck out six, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Guardians 10-2 on Sunday. Cole struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed two runs on one hit and five walks in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Tuesday. Cole struck out three, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Wednesday. Cole struck out six, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Friday. Cole struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Pit 10 7 0 - 0 19 19 0 117.1 109 43 42 7 28 0 100 1.17 3.22
2014 Pit 11 5 0 - 0 22 22 0 138.0 127 58 56 11 40 1 138 1.21 3.65
2015 Pit 19 8 0 - 0 32 32 0 208.0 183 71 60 11 44 1 202 1.09 2.60
2016 Pit 7 10 0 - 0 21 21 1 116.0 131 57 50 7 36 3 98 1.44 3.88
2017 Pit 12 12 0 - 0 33 33 0 203.0 199 98 96 31 55 1 196 1.25 4.26
2018 Hou 15 5 0 - 0 32 32 1 200.1 143 68 64 19 64 0 276 1.03 2.88
2019 Hou 20 5 0 - 0 33 33 0 212.1 142 66 59 29 48 0 326 0.89 2.50
2020 NYY 7 3 0 - 0 12 12 2 73.0 53 27 23 14 17 0 94 0.96 2.84
2021 NYY 16 8 0 - 0 30 30 2 181.1 151 69 65 24 41 0 243 1.06 3.23
2022 NYY 13 8 0 - 0 33 33 0 200.2 154 81 78 33 50 0 257 1.02 3.50
Career 130 71 0 - 0 267 267 6 1650.0 1392 638 593 186 423 6 1930 1.10 3.23

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Pit 19 34 3 7 0 0 0 5 1 14 0 0 .206 .229 .206
2014 Pit 23 46 3 8 0 0 1 2 2 17 0 0 .174 .208 .239
2015 Pit 33 60 5 9 0 0 0 2 2 28 0 0 .150 .177 .150
2016 Pit 21 40 3 8 1 0 1 3 0 19 0 0 .200 .220 .300
2017 Pit 34 55 3 9 1 0 1 3 1 21 0 0 .164 .179 .236
2018 Hou 32 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Hou 33 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 270 251 17 41 2 0 3 15 6 112 0 0 .163 .186 .207

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2013 Pit Total 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.0 5 3 3 2 2 0 10 2.45
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.0 5 3 3 2 2 0 10 2.45
2015 Pit Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 6 4 4 2 1 0 4 7.20
    WC 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 6 4 4 2 1 0 4 7.20
2018 Hou Total 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 13.0 9 6 5 1 2 0 17 3.46
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 3 1 1 1 0 0 12 1.29
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 6 5 4 0 2 0 5 6.00
2019 Hou Total 4 1 0 - 0 5 5 0 36.2 21 7 7 4 11 0 47 1.72
    LDS 2 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 15.2 6 1 1 1 3 0 25 0.57
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 4 0 0 0 5 0 7 0.00
    WS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 14.0 11 6 6 3 3 0 15 3.86
2020 NYY Total 2 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 18.1 13 6 6 4 4 1 30 2.95
    WC 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 6 2 2 1 0 0 13 2.57
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.1 7 4 4 3 4 1 17 3.18
2021 NYY Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 4 3 3 2 2 0 3 13.50
    WC 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 4 3 3 2 2 0 3 13.50
2022 NYY Total 2 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 18.1 15 8 6 3 4 0 23 2.95
    LDS 2 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 13.1 10 3 3 2 2 0 16 2.03
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 5 5 3 1 2 0 7 5.40
Career 10 6 0 - 0 17 17 0 104.1 73 37 34 18 26 1 134 2.93

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Pit Total 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2015 Pit Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Hou Total 5 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 17 8 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .125 .125 .125


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1697 102 94 97.8 51.83
Curveball 355 87 78 83 10.84
Slider 732 92 83 88.7 22.36
Changeup 276 94 86 89.8 8.43
Cut Fastball 214 95 88 92.1 6.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.