Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Dylan Bundy
ERA W-L K
4.93 8-8 91
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 11/15/1992 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 25 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 8-8, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3 on Sunday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two runs on four hits in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Thursday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 8-7, allowing seven runs on 12 hits in 4.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-6 on Friday. Bundy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 8-6, allowing two hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Sunday. Bundy struck out four, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Monday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 7-6, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-3 on Wednesday. Bundy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 7-5, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Friday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Bundy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Saturday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 6-5, allowing three runs on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Sunday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed five runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out five, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 16 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 6-4, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Saturday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 5-4, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Sunday. Bundy struck out four, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Monday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-6 on Wednesday. Bundy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 4-4, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0 on Friday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 19 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 4-3, allowing one run on four hits in 8.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1 on Saturday. Bundy struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 10-7 on Thursday. Bundy struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 3-3, allowing six runs - five earned - on eight hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3 on Saturday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed four runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Monday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 25 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Wednesday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-2 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Bundy came off the COVID-19 injured list Tuesday and will start against the Athletics.
Analysis: It will be Bundy's first outing since May 4 after a positive test forced him to miss nearly two weeks. The offseason addition posted a 2.95 ERA through his first four starts of 2022 but was hammered in his most recent, allowing nine runs and 11 hits over 3 2/3 innings against Baltimore.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 3-2, allowing nine runs on 11 hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4 on Wednesday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 3-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Friday. Bundy struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 3-0, allowing four hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-2 on Saturday. Bundy struck out four, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET14:42 ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST1:42 PM EST12:42 PM CST2:12 PM VEN22:42 UAE12:42 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 2-0, allowing one run on five hits in 5.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-3 on Monday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Monday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.