Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Stephen Vogt
AVG HR RBI
.071 1 1
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: CBorn: 11/1/1984 Birthplace: Visalia, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 12th Round by Devil Rays (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .071 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 13-2. Vogt scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-5. Vogt scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 TB 18 25 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .074 .000
2013 Oak 47 135 18 34 6 1 4 16 9 28 0 1 .252 .295 .400
2014 Oak 84 269 26 75 10 2 9 35 16 39 1 0 .279 .321 .431
2015 Oak 136 445 58 116 21 3 18 71 56 97 0 2 .261 .341 .443
2016 Oak 137 490 54 123 30 2 14 56 35 83 0 0 .251 .305 .406
2017 Oak 54 157 12 34 8 1 4 20 16 31 0 1 .217 .287 .357
2017 Mil 45 122 13 31 7 0 8 20 5 25 0 0 .254 .281 .508
2017 Tot 99 279 25 65 15 1 12 40 21 56 0 1 .233 .285 .423
2019 SF 99 255 30 67 24 2 10 40 20 66 3 1 .263 .314 .490
2020 Ari 26 72 6 12 5 0 1 7 8 18 0 0 .167 .247 .278
2021 Ari 52 132 17 28 6 1 5 17 18 36 0 0 .212 .307 .386
2021 Atl 26 78 7 13 0 0 2 8 8 20 0 0 .167 .241 .244
2021 Tot 78 210 24 41 6 1 7 25 26 56 0 0 .195 .283 .333
2022 Oak 6 14 3 1 0 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 .071 .133 .286
Career 730 2194 244 534 117 12 76 291 194 451 4 5 .243 .304 .412

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Oak Total 5 16 2 3 0 1 0 1 1 7 0 0 .188 .235 .313
    LDS 5 16 2 3 0 1 0 1 1 7 0 0 .188 .235 .313
2014 Oak Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 6 19 2 3 0 1 0 1 2 8 0 0 .158 .238 .263


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.