Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Didi Gregorius
AVG HR RBI
.288 0 7
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 2/18/1990 Birthplace: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2007)


Latest News
May 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .288 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .291 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .298 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 7-1. Gregorius scored once. He's now batting .311 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Gregorius scored once. He's now batting .341 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 10-3. Gregorius scored three times. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 11-3. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 10-3. Gregorius scored once. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 9-6. Gregorius scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Oakland Athletics 9-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Cin 8 20 1 6 0 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 .300 .300 .300
2013 Ari 103 357 47 90 16 3 7 28 37 65 0 2 .252 .332 .373
2014 Ari 80 270 35 61 9 5 6 27 22 52 3 0 .226 .290 .363
2015 NYY 155 525 57 139 24 2 9 56 33 85 5 3 .265 .318 .370
2016 NYY 153 562 68 155 32 2 20 70 19 82 7 1 .276 .304 .447
2017 NYY 136 534 73 153 27 0 25 87 25 70 3 1 .287 .318 .478
2018 NYY 134 504 89 135 23 5 27 86 48 69 10 6 .268 .335 .494
2019 NYY 82 324 47 77 14 2 16 61 17 53 2 1 .238 .276 .441
2020 Phi 60 215 34 61 10 2 10 40 15 28 3 2 .284 .339 .488
2021 Phi 103 368 35 77 16 2 13 54 25 67 3 0 .209 .270 .370
2022 Phi 18 59 7 17 4 0 0 7 3 10 0 0 .288 .338 .356
Career 1032 3738 493 971 175 23 133 518 244 586 36 16 .260 .311 .426

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY Total 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2017 NYY Total 13 48 6 12 1 1 3 7 7 12 0 0 .250 .345 .500
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 3 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
    LDS 5 17 3 4 0 0 2 3 6 3 0 0 .235 .435 .588
    LCS 7 28 2 7 1 1 0 1 0 8 0 0 .250 .250 .357
2018 NYY Total 5 17 1 4 1 0 0 3 0 4 0 0 .235 .222 .294
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .250 .333
    LDS 4 14 1 3 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .214 .214 .286
2019 NYY Total 9 33 4 9 1 0 1 6 2 6 0 0 .273 .314 .394
    LDS 3 10 2 4 0 0 1 6 2 3 0 0 .400 .500 .700
    LCS 6 23 2 5 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .217 .217 .261
Career 28 101 11 26 3 1 4 16 9 22 0 0 .257 .315 .426


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.