Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Kevin Gausman
ERA W-L K
2.40 3-2 54
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 1/6/1991 Birthplace: Centennial, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
May 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Kevin Gausman fell to 3-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Friday. Gausman struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 7 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Kevin Gausman improved to 3-1, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Cleveland Guardians 8-3 on Saturday. Gausman struck out five, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Kevin Gausman improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Sunday. Gausman struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kevin Gausman allowed one run - zero earned - on four hits in 6.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Gausman struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Kevin Gausman improved to 1-1, allowing one run on seven hits in 8.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Thursday. Gausman struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Kevin Gausman fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on six hits in 5.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-0 on Thursday. Gausman struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Kevin Gausman allowed three runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Saturday. Gausman struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.