Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Matt Davidson
AVG HR RBI
.147 2 3
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Yucaipa, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
June 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .147 with two home runs this season.
June 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-1. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-1. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
June 12 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET14:13 ET18:13 GMT2:13 11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST12:13 PM CST1:43 PM VEN22:13 UAE12:13 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Cleveland Guardians 10-5. Davidson scored once. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
June 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-4. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Atlanta Braves 13-2. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
June 7 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.