Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
José Cisnero
ERA S K
1.35 0 4
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 4/11/1989 Birthplace: Bajos de Haina, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 5 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jose Cisnero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Friday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Wednesday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 30 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Jose Cisnero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Saturday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Thursday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jose Cisnero walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Tuesday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1 on Sunday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-0 on Thursday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Hou 2 2 0 - 2 28 0 0 43.2 49 23 20 5 22 5 41 1.63 4.12
2014 Hou 0 0 0 - 1 5 0 0 4.2 8 5 5 0 4 0 5 2.57 9.64
2019 Det 0 4 0 - 2 35 0 0 35.1 35 21 17 5 19 3 40 1.53 4.33
2020 Det 3 3 0 - 2 29 0 0 29.2 23 10 10 1 10 0 34 1.11 3.03
2021 Det 4 4 4 - 8 67 0 0 61.2 51 34 25 6 31 1 62 1.33 3.65
2022 Det 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.2 3 1 1 0 5 0 4 1.20 1.35
Career 9 13 4 - 15 171 0 0 181.2 169 94 78 17 91 9 186 1.43 3.86

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Hou 28 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 171 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 73 97 93 95.2 66.36
Slider 29 91 84 87.5 26.36
Changeup 8 91 89 89.9 7.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.