Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Corey Dickerson
AVG HR RBI
.190 0 7
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 5/22/1989 Birthplace: McComb, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Francisco Giants 15-6. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-1. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
May 7 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 10-0. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 10-5. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 0 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Col 69 194 32 51 13 5 5 17 16 41 2 2 .263 .316 .459
2014 Col 131 436 74 136 27 6 24 76 37 101 8 7 .312 .364 .567
2015 Col 65 224 30 68 18 2 10 31 10 56 0 1 .304 .333 .536
2016 TB 148 510 57 125 36 3 24 70 33 134 0 2 .245 .293 .469
2017 TB 150 588 84 166 33 4 27 62 35 152 4 3 .282 .325 .490
2018 Pit 135 504 65 151 35 7 13 55 21 80 8 3 .300 .330 .474
2019 Pit 44 127 20 40 18 0 4 25 13 23 1 0 .315 .373 .551
2019 Phi 34 133 13 39 10 2 8 34 3 33 0 0 .293 .307 .579
2019 Tot 78 260 33 79 28 2 12 59 16 56 1 0 .304 .341 .565
2020 Mia 52 194 25 50 5 1 7 17 15 35 1 1 .258 .311 .402
2021 Mia 63 205 27 54 12 3 2 14 16 45 2 4 .263 .324 .380
2021 Tor 46 131 16 37 6 2 4 15 9 23 4 1 .282 .329 .450
2021 Tot 109 336 43 91 18 5 6 29 25 68 6 5 .271 .326 .408
2022 StL 24 58 4 11 2 0 0 7 3 9 0 0 .190 .238 .224
Career 961 3304 447 928 215 35 128 423 211 732 30 24 .281 .325 .483

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 5 19 1 4 0 0 1 3 2 5 0 0 .211 .286 .368
    WC 2 7 1 1 0 0 1 3 2 2 0 0 .143 .333 .571
    LDS 3 12 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 5 19 1 4 0 0 1 3 2 5 0 0 .211 .286 .368


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.