Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Phil Gosselin
AVG HR RBI
.149 0 2
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: 2BBorn: 10/3/1988 Birthplace: West Chester, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Braves (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-1. He's now batting .153 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .155 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .169 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .177 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 7-1. He's now batting .169 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 10:52 PM PT11:52 PM MT12:52 AM CT1:52 AM ET1:52 ET5:52 GMT13:52 10:52 PM MST12:52 AM EST11:52 PM CST1:22 AM VEN9:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
July 31 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
July 30 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
July 27 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 4-0. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
July 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 6-0. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
July 25 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-0. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
July 24 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Atlanta Braves 9-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
July 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 5 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 2 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
June 30 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 29 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 0 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 19 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.