Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Ehire Adrianza
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 1
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: 3BBorn: 8/21/1989 Birthplace: Guarenas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2006)


Latest News
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST6:33 PM CST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
June 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
June 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-4. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 12-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.