Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Carl Edwards Jr.
ERA S K
2.79 0 9
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 9/3/1991 Birthplace: Newberry, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 48th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
May 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0 on Wednesday. Edwards Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4 on Tuesday. Edwards Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0 on Friday. Edwards Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Wednesday. Edwards Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-2 on Monday. Edwards Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Houston Astros 13-6 on Saturday. Edwards Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 12 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Thursday. Edwards Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Tuesday. Edwards Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.