Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Andrew Heaney
ERA W-L K
0.64 1-0 37
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 6/5/1991 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 7 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed three runs - zero earned - on four hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Saturday. Heaney struck out three, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-2 on Monday. Heaney struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Wednesday. Heaney struck out four, ending the game with a 0.47 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 24 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Heaney (left shoulder inflammation) came off the injured list Wednesday to start against the Nationals.
Analysis: After missing two months with a sore shoulder, Heaney returned June 19 and allowed one earned run over five innings in a no-decision against Cleveland. The left-hander then had a recurrence of soreness in a subsequent bullpen session.
June 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3 on Sunday. Heaney struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Heaney (left shoulder inflammation) has been activated from the injured list and will start Sunday against the Guardians.
Analysis: Heaney allowed an unearned run and struck out 16 over 10 1/3 innings in his first two starts with the Dodgers before landing on the IL on April 20. In three rehab starts, he gave up one run in 12 1/3 innings while striking out 19.
Apr. 17 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Andrew Heaney improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-1 on Sunday. Heaney struck out 11, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits in 4.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Tuesday. Heaney struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.