Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Nick Williams
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: RFBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Nick Williams went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Nick Williams went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 4-3. Williams scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Nick Williams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. Williams scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Nick Williams went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.