Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Corey Knebel
ERA S K
3.53 12 39
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 224
Position: RPBorn: 11/26/1991 Birthplace: Denton, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Tigers (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 6 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 11-5 on Saturday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed five runs on five hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-1 on Tuesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Corey Knebel improved to 3-5, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Saturday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Corey Knebel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Thursday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Tuesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 24 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-2 on Friday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Corey Knebel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Tuesday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 9 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0 on Saturday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Wednesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Sunday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 2 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST6:20 PM CST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Corey Knebel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Saturday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Tuesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Sunday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Sunday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Saturday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 22 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Corey Knebel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 19 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Sunday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-7 on Friday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Corey Knebel fell to 2-5, allowing three runs - zero earned - on one hit and two walks without recording an out, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-9 on Tuesday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Friday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Tuesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Corey Knebel improved to 2-4, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-7 on Sunday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 1 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Wednesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Monday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Corey Knebel fell to 1-4, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Sunday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Corey Knebel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Thursday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Monday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Corey Knebel improved to 1-3, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Sunday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 3-0 on Wednesday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Corey Knebel fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Sunday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-7 on Thursday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 8 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Corey Knebel fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on four hits in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7 on Thursday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Wednesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 4-1 on Saturday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Wednesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Corey Knebel fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Sunday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Friday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Wednesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Monday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Corey Knebel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Thursday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET14:53 ET18:53 GMT2:53 11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST12:53 PM CST2:23 PM VEN22:53 UAE12:53 PM CT-Knebel came off the COVID-19 injured list Wednesday after sitting out Tuesday.
Analysis: Knebel has picked up one save in two appearances so far.
Apr. 9 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Saturday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Friday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Det 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.2 11 7 6 0 3 0 11 1.62 6.23
2015 Mil 0 0 0 - 1 48 0 0 50.1 44 18 18 8 17 1 58 1.21 3.22
2016 Mil 1 4 2 - 4 35 0 0 32.2 32 20 17 3 16 3 38 1.47 4.68
2017 Mil 1 4 39 - 45 76 0 0 76.0 48 15 15 6 40 5 126 1.16 1.78
2018 Mil 4 3 16 - 19 57 0 0 55.1 38 23 22 7 22 0 88 1.08 3.58
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 2 15 0 0 13.1 15 9 9 4 8 0 15 1.73 6.08
2021 LAD 4 0 3 - 5 27 4 0 25.2 16 8 7 2 9 1 30 0.97 2.45
2022 Phi 3 5 12 - 16 44 0 0 43.1 33 22 17 4 26 3 39 1.36 3.53
Career 13 16 72 - 92 310 4 0 305.1 237 122 111 34 141 13 405 1.24 3.27

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAD 27 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 310 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Mil Total 1 0 1 - 1 9 0 0 10.0 2 1 1 0 3 0 14 0.90
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 4 0.00
    LCS 1 0 1 - 1 6 0 0 7.0 2 1 1 0 2 0 10 1.29
2021 LAD Total 0 0 0 - 0 7 2 0 5.2 5 2 2 0 1 0 11 3.18
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 1 0 3.1 4 2 2 0 1 0 7 5.40
Career 1 0 1 - 1 16 2 0 15.2 7 3 3 0 4 0 25 1.72

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 536 98 93 95.7 69.7
Curveball 210 83 75 78.7 27.31
Slider 23 82 78 79.7 2.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.