Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Eugenio Suárez
AVG HR RBI
.207 6 18
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 213
Position: 3BBorn: 7/18/1991 Birthplace: Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2008)


Latest News
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .203 with six home runs this season.
May 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Mets 5-4. Suarez scored twice. He's now batting .207 with six home runs this season.
May 13 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .203 with six home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .202 with six home runs this season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .209 with six home runs this season.
May 10 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. He's now batting .200 with six home runs this season.
May 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .204 with six home runs this season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .210 with six home runs this season.
May 7 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 2 for 3 with two home runs and three RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. Suarez scored three times. He's now batting .219 with six home runs this season.
May 6 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
May 4 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
May 3 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .198 with three home runs this season.
May 2 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .215 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST6:29 PM CST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 13-7. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 3 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .175 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 11-1. Suarez scored twice. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det 85 244 33 59 9 1 4 23 22 67 3 2 .242 .316 .336
2015 Cin 97 372 42 104 19 2 13 48 17 94 4 1 .280 .315 .446
2016 Cin 159 565 78 140 25 2 21 70 51 155 11 5 .248 .317 .411
2017 Cin 156 534 87 139 25 2 26 82 84 147 4 5 .260 .367 .461
2018 Cin 143 527 79 149 22 2 34 104 64 142 1 1 .283 .366 .526
2019 Cin 159 575 87 156 22 2 49 103 70 189 3 2 .271 .358 .572
2020 Cin 57 198 29 40 8 0 15 38 30 67 2 0 .202 .312 .470
2021 Cin 145 505 71 100 23 0 31 79 56 171 0 1 .198 .286 .428
2022 Sea 33 121 17 25 6 1 6 18 17 47 0 0 .207 .314 .421
Career 1034 3641 523 912 159 12 199 565 411 1079 28 17 .250 .333 .465

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 Cin Total 2 9 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .222 .300 .222
    WC 2 9 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .222 .300 .222
Career 3 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .200 .273 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.