Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Roberto Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.233 2 8
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: CBorn: 12/23/1988 Birthplace: Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Indians (2008)


Latest News
May 7 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. Perez scored once. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
May 4 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
May 4 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
May 1 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. Perez scored once. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-8. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Perez scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 9-4. Perez scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. Perez scored twice. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.