Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Carlos Rodón
ERA W-L K
3.49 4-2 56
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 250
Position: SPBorn: 12/10/1992 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2014)


Latest News
May 15 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Carlos Rodon fell to 4-2, allowing eight runs on 10 hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-6 on Sunday. Rodon struck out three, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 10 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 4-1, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Monday. Rodon struck out 12, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Carlos Rodon fell to 3-1, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Tuesday. Rodon struck out three, ending the game with a 1.55 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 3-0, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-2 on Tuesday. Rodon struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 2-0, allowing three hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Wednesday. Rodon struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Friday. Rodon struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Carlos Rodon allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Saturday. Rodon struck out 12, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.