Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Spencer Patton
ERA S K
3.86 0 5
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/20/1988 Birthplace: Urbana, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 24th Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Thursday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Tuesday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Spencer Patton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Sunday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-6 on Friday. Patton struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Tuesday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Monday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Saturday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.