Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Danny Coulombe
ERA S K
1.46 0 9
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 10/26/1989 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 25th Round by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
May 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-7 on Friday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-0 on Tuesday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Danny Coulombe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 1-0 on Saturday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4 on Wednesday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Friday. Coulombe struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-0 on Wednesday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-2 on Saturday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Danny Coulombe walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Tuesday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-4 on Sunday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Danny Coulombe walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Friday. Coulombe struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 5 3 2 1 2 0 4 1.62 4.15
2015 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.1 9 7 7 0 6 0 7 1.80 7.56
2015 Oak 0 0 0 - 1 9 0 0 7.2 8 3 3 0 3 0 4 1.43 3.52
2015 Tot 0 0 0 - 1 14 0 0 16.0 17 10 10 0 9 0 11 1.63 5.63
2016 Oak 3 1 0 - 1 35 0 0 47.2 37 24 24 6 17 2 54 1.13 4.53
2017 Oak 2 2 0 - 1 72 0 0 51.2 46 22 20 4 22 1 39 1.32 3.48
2018 Oak 1 1 0 - 0 27 0 0 23.2 24 13 12 5 11 0 26 1.48 4.56
2020 Min 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 2 0 0 0 3 0 3 1.88 0.00
2021 Min 3 2 0 - 1 29 1 0 34.1 35 17 14 5 7 1 33 1.22 3.67
2022 Min 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 12.1 7 3 2 0 9 0 9 1.30 1.46
Career 9 6 0 - 4 194 1 0 192.2 173 92 84 21 80 4 179 1.31 3.92

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Tot 14 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Min 29 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 194 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 87 93 88 91.2 37.83
Curveball 34 82 76 79.4 14.78
Slider 64 85 80 82.8 27.83
Changeup 45 81 71 76.2 19.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.