Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Rob Refsnyder
AVG HR RBI
.307 6 21
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 1 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-0. He's now batting .307 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-9. Refsnyder scored twice. He's now batting .313 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 14-8. Refsnyder scored twice. He's now batting .315 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .303 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .300 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .302 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .309 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .308 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 18 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 13-3. He's now batting .305 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .307 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .304 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 6 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .311 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 5 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .314 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 4 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 5-2. Refsnyder added a stolen base. He's now batting .319 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 9-8. He's now batting .310 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .304 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .309 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .308 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3. He's now batting .324 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .323 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 15-10. Refsnyder scored twice. He's now batting .327 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 0 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .309 with four home runs this season.
July 29 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .309 with four home runs this season.
July 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Cleveland Guardians 7-6. He's now batting .312 with four home runs this season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-3. He's now batting .319 with four home runs this season.
July 25 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Guardians 3-1. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .322 with four home runs this season.
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 28-5. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
July 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 13-2. He's now batting .338 with three home runs this season.
July 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 5-4. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
July 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .338 with three home runs this season.
July 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .329 with three home runs this season.
July 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .329 with three home runs this season.
July 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
July 11 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .338 with three home runs this season.
July 10 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 11-6. He's now batting .338 with three home runs this season.
July 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 6-5. Refsnyder scored twice. He's now batting .344 with three home runs this season.
July 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 4 for 5 with a double Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 12-5. Refsnyder scored twice. He's now batting .339 with two home runs this season.
July 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
July 5 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
July 4 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
July 3 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
July 1 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
June 29 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .341 with two home runs this season.
June 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
June 27 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
June 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .414 with one home run this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 6-2. Refsnyder scored twice. He's now batting .407 with one home run this season.
June 19 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .391 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-2. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
June 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
June 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 3 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 6-1. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 2-0. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 11 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Refsnyder scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY 16 43 3 13 3 0 2 5 3 7 2 0 .302 .348 .512
2016 NYY 58 152 25 38 9 0 0 12 18 30 2 1 .250 .328 .309
2017 NYY 20 37 3 5 1 1 0 0 3 8 2 0 .135 .200 .216
2017 Tor 32 51 5 10 1 0 0 0 5 9 2 1 .196 .281 .216
2017 Tot 52 88 8 15 2 1 0 0 8 17 4 1 .170 .247 .216
2018 TB 40 84 10 14 3 0 2 5 18 26 0 2 .167 .314 .274
2020 Tex 15 30 4 6 1 0 0 1 2 11 0 0 .200 .265 .233
2021 Min 51 139 21 34 7 0 2 12 17 40 1 0 .245 .325 .338
2022 Bos 57 153 25 47 11 0 6 21 15 46 1 1 .307 .384 .497
Career 289 689 96 167 36 1 12 56 81 177 10 5 .242 .327 .350

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.