Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Billy McKinney
AVG HR RBI
.096 1 4
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 8/23/1994 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
May 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .096 with one home run this season.
May 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
May 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-7. He's now batting .106 with one home run this season.
May 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3. He's now batting .109 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-1. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 9-8. He's now batting .122 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .132 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .108 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .114 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .107 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. McKinney scored once. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 13-2. McKinney scored once. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.