Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
José Berríos
ERA W-L K
4.75 3-2 35
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 5/27/1994 Birthplace: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Twins (2012)


Latest News
May 23 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jose Berrios allowed three runs on seven hits in 6.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3 on Monday. Berrios struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Jose Berrios improved to 3-2, allowing six hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-0 on Tuesday. Berrios struck out four, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
May 11 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Jose Berrios fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Wednesday. Berrios struck out four, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 5 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Jose Berrios fell to 2-1, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5 on Thursday. Berrios did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Jose Berrios improved to 2-0, allowing one run on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Saturday. Berrios struck out five, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Jose Berrios allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Monday. Berrios struck out four, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jose Berrios improved to 1-0, allowing one run on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Wednesday. Berrios struck out six, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jose Berrios allowed three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 6-4 on Wednesday. Berrios struck out five, ending the game with an 11.81 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jose Berrios allowed four runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 10-8 on Friday. Berrios did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 108.00 ERA and 15.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.