Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Christian Arroyo
AVG HR RBI
.211 4 13
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 5/30/1995 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2013)


Latest News
June 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
June 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .187 with three home runs this season.
June 10 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. Arroyo scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .191 with three home runs this season.
June 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 1-0. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
June 8 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
June 7 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 1-0. Arroyo added a stolen base. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 10-0. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 29 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 12-2. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
May 28 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
May 28 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET15:12 ET19:12 GMT3:12 12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST1:12 PM CST2:42 PM VEN23:12 UAE1:12 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
May 27 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 12-8. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
May 27 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago White Sox 16-7. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
May 20 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Houston Astros 13-4. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
May 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 8 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. Arroyo scored twice. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. Arroyo added a stolen base. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET14:42 ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST1:42 PM EST12:42 PM CST2:12 PM VEN22:42 UAE12:42 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 9-7. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 4-3. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 2.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 2.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 SF 34 125 9 24 5 0 3 14 8 32 1 2 .192 .244 .304
2018 TB 20 53 5 14 2 1 1 6 6 16 0 0 .264 .339 .396
2019 TB 16 50 8 11 2 0 2 7 5 18 0 0 .220 .304 .380
2020 Cle 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2020 Bos 14 50 7 12 1 0 3 8 4 11 0 0 .240 .296 .440
2020 Tot 15 50 7 12 1 0 3 8 4 11 0 0 .240 .296 .440
2021 Bos 57 164 22 43 12 0 6 25 8 44 1 0 .262 .324 .445
2022 Bos 36 95 11 20 3 0 4 13 3 17 3 0 .211 .255 .368
Career 178 537 62 124 25 1 19 73 34 138 5 2 .231 .291 .387

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Bos Total 11 38 4 9 1 1 1 3 0 7 0 0 .237 .237 .395
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 16 1 5 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .313 .313 .375
    LCS 6 19 3 4 0 1 1 3 0 4 0 0 .211 .211 .474
Career 11 38 4 9 1 1 1 3 0 7 0 0 .237 .237 .395


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.