Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Mark Canha
AVG HR RBI
.270 6 29
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 209
Position: LFBorn: 2/15/1989 Birthplace: San Jose, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
June 28 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .270 with six home runs this season.
June 26 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET15:02 ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST1:02 PM CST2:32 PM VEN23:02 UAE1:02 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .275 with six home runs this season.
June 25 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .286 with six home runs this season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .286 with six home runs this season.
June 22 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Houston Astros 5-3. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
June 21 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .291 with five home runs this season.
June 20 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 6-0. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
June 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .296 with five home runs this season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. Canha scored once. He's now batting .298 with five home runs this season.
June 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 10-4. Canha scored once. He's now batting .296 with five home runs this season.
June 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Canha scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
June 12 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .299 with four home runs this season.
June 12 12:47 AM PT1:47 AM MT2:47 AM CT3:47 AM ET3:47 ET7:47 GMT15:47 12:47 AM MST2:47 AM EST1:47 AM CST3:17 AM VEN11:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-6. Canha scored once. He's now batting .301 with four home runs this season.
June 11 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the New York Mets beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
June 9 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .295 with four home runs this season.
June 8 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
June 7 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Mets beat the San Diego Padres 11-5. Canha scored twice. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
June 5 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. Canha scored once. He's now batting .297 with four home runs this season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
June 3 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
June 1 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .299 with four home runs this season.
May 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Mark Canha went 4 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 10-0. Canha scored twice. He's now batting .307 with four home runs this season.
May 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 13-5. Canha scored three times. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
May 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
May 28 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
May 27 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
May 25 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 13-12. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 13-3. Canha scored twice. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
May 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-3. Canha scored once. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
May 19 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 5 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. Canha scored once. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4. Canha scored three times. He's now batting .299 with three home runs this season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .287 with three home runs this season.
May 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. Canha scored once. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
May 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .299 with two home runs this season.
May 12 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Mark Canha went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. Canha scored twice. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 4-2. Canha scored once. He's now batting .291 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. Canha scored once. He's now batting .311 with one home run this season.
May 8 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .329 with one home run this season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Canha scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 3 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .338 with one home run this season.
May 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .339 with one home run this season.
May 2 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .356 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. Canha scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .317 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 5 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Canha scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the New York Mets topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .379 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. He's now batting .381 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .471 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Mark Canha went 3 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .700 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 7-3. Canha scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Oak 124 441 61 112 22 3 16 70 33 96 7 2 .254 .315 .426
2016 Oak 16 41 4 5 0 0 3 6 0 20 0 1 .122 .140 .341
2017 Oak 57 173 16 36 13 1 5 14 7 56 2 0 .208 .262 .382
2018 Oak 122 365 60 91 22 0 17 52 34 88 1 2 .249 .328 .449
2019 Oak 126 410 80 112 16 3 26 58 67 107 3 2 .273 .396 .517
2020 Oak 59 191 32 47 12 2 5 33 37 54 4 0 .246 .387 .408
2021 Oak 141 519 93 120 22 4 17 61 77 128 12 2 .231 .358 .387
2022 NYM 62 215 33 58 5 0 6 29 23 46 1 1 .270 .358 .377
Career 707 2355 379 581 112 13 95 323 278 595 30 10 .247 .346 .426

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Oak Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2020 Oak Total 7 25 3 4 0 0 1 3 2 7 0 0 .160 .214 .280
    WC 3 10 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 .100 .250 .100
    LDS 4 15 2 3 0 0 1 2 0 6 0 0 .200 .188 .400
Career 9 29 3 4 0 0 1 3 3 10 0 0 .138 .212 .241


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.