Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Yoán Moncada
AVG HR RBI
.286 2 4
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: 2BBorn: 5/27/1995 Birthplace: Cienfuegos, Cuba
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
May 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 5 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
May 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
May 13 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-4. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 13 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 15-7. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 10 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 12-9. Moncada scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Moncada (right oblique strain) has been activated from the injured list Monday ahead of the White Sox's series with Cleveland.
Analysis: Moncada, who hit .263 with 14 homers and 61 RBIs in 144 games in 2021, sustained the injury late in spring training.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.