Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Matt Reynolds
AVG HR RBI
.231 0 1
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 12/3/1990 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
May 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Guardians 5-4. Reynolds scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
May 14 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. Reynolds added a stolen base. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
May 12 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 2 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-5. Reynolds scored once. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
May 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
May 7 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2. Reynolds scored once. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-5. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-1. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5. Reynolds scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 6.00 0.00
2022 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 6.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 6.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM 47 89 11 20 8 0 3 13 4 34 0 1 .225 .266 .416
2017 NYM 68 113 12 26 1 2 1 5 14 37 0 1 .230 .326 .301
2018 Was 12 13 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .154 .214 .154
2020 KC 3 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2022 NYM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2022 Cin 16 39 4 9 2 0 0 1 8 13 1 0 .231 .362 .282
2022 Tot 17 39 4 9 2 0 0 1 8 13 1 0 .231 .362 .282
Career 147 265 29 57 11 2 4 20 27 95 1 2 .215 .295 .317


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.