Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
José Ureña
ERA W-L K
2.51 0-0 5
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: SPBorn: 9/12/1991 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2008)


Latest News
July 7 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jose Urena allowed one run on five hits and three walks in 6.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. Urena struck out two, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jose Urena allowed three runs - one earned - on four hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-8 on Tuesday. Urena did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jose Urena did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Monday. Urena did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jose Urena allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1 on Friday. Urena struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jose Urena walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0 on Saturday. Urena struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.