Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Andrew Bellatti
ERA S K
3.42 1 35
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 8/5/1991 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Rays (2009)


Latest News
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Sunday. Bellatti struck out one, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Sunday. Bellatti struck out one, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Saturday. Bellatti struck out three, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 22 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Bellatti struck out two, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 19 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti allowed two runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Sunday. Bellatti struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-7 on Friday. Bellatti struck out two, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-9 on Tuesday. Bellatti struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-1 on Sunday. Bellatti did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 on Saturday. Bellatti did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-0 on Wednesday. Bellatti struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-0 on Wednesday. Bellatti struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-0 on Wednesday. Bellatti struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti fell to 1-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Tuesday. Bellatti did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Monday. Bellatti struck out two, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 27 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-6 on Friday. Bellatti did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Wednesday. Bellatti struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Tuesday. Bellatti struck out two, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Friday. Bellatti struck out one, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Thursday. Bellatti struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Andrew Bellatti allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-10 on Friday. Bellatti struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-7 on Thursday. Bellatti did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Tuesday. Bellatti struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 6-1 on Sunday. Bellatti struck out three, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Tuesday. Bellatti struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Thursday. Bellatti struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-3 on Tuesday. Bellatti struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Saturday. Bellatti struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Tuesday. Bellatti struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-1 on Friday. Bellatti struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Andrew Bellatti did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Thursday. Bellatti did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 TB 3 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 23.1 16 7 6 4 10 0 18 1.11 2.31
2021 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 6 5 5 0 2 0 4 2.40 13.50
2022 Phi 1 2 1 - 1 27 0 0 23.2 19 13 9 4 10 1 35 1.23 3.42
Career 4 3 1 - 1 47 0 0 50.1 41 25 20 8 22 1 57 1.25 3.58



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 173 97 92 94.3 41.49
Slider 215 88 82 85.7 51.56
Changeup 29 91 87 89 6.95

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.