Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., July 25 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NSCA 
Oakland (44-55, 16-32 Road)
Toronto (45-54, 23-24 Home)
 Oak: S. Gray  (6-4, 3.66 ERA)
 Tor: C. Valdez  (0-0, 6.05 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSW 
LA Angels (49-51, 22-28 Road)
Cleveland (52-45, 25-24 Home)
 LAA: J. Chávez  (5-10, 4.88 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (5-3, 2.73 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC 
Kansas City (51-47, 21-24 Road)
Detroit (45-53, 25-22 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (6-6, 3.71 ERA)
 Det: M. Fulmer  (10-7, 3.35 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SUN 
Baltimore (48-51, 18-30 Road)
Tampa Bay (51-49, 27-23 Home)
 Bal: W. Miley  (4-8, 5.58 ERA)
 TB: J. Faria  (4-1, 2.52 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NESN/RTNW 
Boston (55-46, 26-28 Road)
Seattle (50-51, 29-25 Home)
 Bos: D. Pomeranz  (10-4, 3.51 ERA)
 Sea: F. Hernandez  (5-4, 3.88 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

11:20 PT12:20 MT1:20 CT2:20 ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 MST1:20 EST1:50 VEN22:20 UAE1:20 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi White Sox                  000
Chi Cubs                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WPIX/FSOH/TVA 
Cincinnati (41-58, 16-30 Road)
NY Yankees (51-46, 26-17 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (1-3, 3.86 ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (6-5, 4.09 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/ATSW 
Houston (66-33, 36-12 Road)
Philadelphia (34-63, 18-27 Home)
 Hou: C. Morton  (7-4, 4.18 ERA)
 Phi: N. Pivetta  (3-5, 5.58 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/FSFL 
Miami (45-52, 23-26 Road)
Texas (48-51, 25-21 Home)
 Mia: D. Straily  (7-5, 3.49 ERA)
 Tex: C. Hamels  (4-1, 3.78 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSN/SNLA 
Minnesota (49-49, 26-18 Road)
LA Dodgers (69-31, 42-13 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (9-3, 3.50 ERA)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (8-4, 4.23 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/MAS2 
Milwaukee (53-48, 25-24 Road)
Washington (59-38, 26-19 Home)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (11-4, 4.76 ERA)
 Was: E. Jackson  (1-0, 2.57 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/ATRM 
Colorado (58-43, 27-24 Road)
St. Louis (48-51, 27-24 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (3-1, 6.19 ERA)
 StL: L. Lynn  (8-6, 3.30 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSE 
Atlanta (47-51, 24-26 Road)
Arizona (57-42, 35-17 Home)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (8-5, 3.87 ERA)
 Ari: T. Walker  (6-4, 3.61 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNY 
NY Mets (46-51, 21-23 Road)
San Diego (43-56, 24-24 Home)
 NYM: S. Lugo  (4-2, 4.05 ERA)
 SD: J. Chacin  (9-7, 4.26 ERA)
Preview

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  NSBA/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (50-50, 23-27 Road)
San Francisco (38-63, 20-29 Home)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (6-3, 3.08 ERA)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (0-4, 3.57 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.