Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Los Angeles Angels (24-17)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ CWS 6-5 15-8 M. Lorenzen D. Keuchel R. Tepera  27,664
Mon. 2 @ CWS 0-3 15-9 D. Cease P. Sandoval L. Hendriks  13,112
Tue. 3 @ Bos 0-4 15-10 M. Wacha N. Syndergaard    29,793
Wed. 4 @ Bos 10-5 16-10 R. Tepera M. Barnes    27,679
Thu. 5 @ Bos 8-0 17-10 S. Ohtani T. Houck    29,476
Fri. 6 Was 3-0 18-10 J. Diaz J. Adon R. Iglesias  41,923
Sat. 7 Was 3-7 18-11 J. Gray M. Lorenzen    30,666
Sun. 8 Was 5-4 19-11 J. Barria T. Rainey    32,337
Mon. 9 TB 11-3 20-11 N. Syndergaard J. Springs    19,537
Tue. 10 TB 12-0 21-11 R. Detmers C. Kluber    39,313
Wed. 11 TB 2-4 21-12 J. Feyereisen A. Loup B. Raley  21,045
Fri. 13 @ Oak 2-0 22-12 C. Silseth D. Jefferies R. Iglesias  13,992
Sat. 14 @ Oak 3-4 22-13 L. Trivino R. Iglesias    12,719
Sat. 14 @ Oak 9-1 23-13 M. Lorenzen A. Oller    7,737
Sun. 15 @ Oak 4-1 24-13 P. Sandoval F. Montas J. Herget  14,668
Mon. 16 @ Tex 4-7 24-14 J. Gray N. Syndergaard J. Barlow  15,110
Tue. 17 @ Tex 5-10 24-15 D. Santana R. Tepera    17,727
Wed. 18 @ Tex 5-6 24-16 D. Santana R. Iglesias    20,366
Fri. 20 Oak 2-4 24-17 S. Moll C. Silseth D. Jimenez  32,422
Date Opp Time TVAngels : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 21 vs. Oak 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT FS1/NSCA/BSW M. Lorenzen (4-2) F. Montas (2-4)
Sun. 22 vs. Oak 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  NSCA/BSW P. Sandoval (2-1)
Tue. 24 vs. Tex 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSSW/BSW N. Syndergaard (3-2) D. Dunning (1-2)
Wed. 25 vs. Tex 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT BSSW/BSW/MLBN R. Detmers (2-1) G. Otto (1-2)
Thu. 26 vs. Tor 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT BSW/RSN1/MLBN S. Ohtani (3-2) H. Ryu (1-0)
Fri. 27 vs. Tor 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  APP+ C. Silseth (1-1) A. Manoah (4-1)
Sat. 28 vs. Tor 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT BSW/RSN1/MLBN M. Lorenzen (4-2) Y. Kikuchi (2-1)
Sun. 29 vs. Tor 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT BSW/RSN1/MLBN P. Sandoval (2-1) J. Berríos (3-2)
Tue. 31 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT YES/TBS/BSW R. Detmers (2-1) J. Montgomery (0-1)
Last updated May 21, 3:10 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.