Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Milwaukee Brewers (25-14)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 ChC 0-2 15-8 M. Stroman C. Burnes D. Robertson  35,137
Tue. 3 Cin 6-3 16-8 B. Woodruff T. Mahle D. Williams  21,961
Wed. 4 Cin 18-4 17-8 F. Peralta V. Gutierrez    25,413
Thu. 5 Cin 10-5 18-8 A. Houser H. Greene    21,715
Fri. 6 @ Atl 6-3 19-8 E. Lauer C. McHugh J. Hader  36,307
Sat. 7 @ Atl 2-3 19-9 M. Fried C. Burnes K. Jansen  37,857
Sun. 8 @ Atl 2-9 19-10 C. Morton A. Ashby    36,551
Mon. 9 @ Cin 5-10 19-11 L. Cessa B. Woodruff    10,046
Tue. 10 @ Cin 5-4 20-11 F. Peralta H. Greene J. Hader  10,445
Wed. 11 @ Cin 11-14 20-12 A. Diaz A. Houser    11,851
Fri. 13 @ Mia 2-1 21-12 D. Williams T. Scott J. Hader  9,110
Sat. 14 @ Mia 3-9 21-13 T. Rogers E. Lauer    12,941
Sun. 15 @ Mia 7-3 22-13 B. Woodruff E. Hernandez A. Ashby  11,729
Mon. 16 Atl 1-0 23-13 F. Peralta I. Anderson J. Hader  25,880
Tue. 17 Atl 0-3 23-14 T. Davidson A. Houser K. Jansen  28,910
Wed. 18 Atl 7-6 24-14 T. Kelley J. Chavez    27,014
Fri. 20 Was 7-0 25-14 E. Lauer E. Fedde    29,609
Date Opp Time TVBrewers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 21 vs. Was 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/MAS2 B. Woodruff (4-2) P. Corbin (0-6)
Sun. 22 vs. Was 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSWI/MAS2 F. Peralta (3-1) A. Sanchez (2-3)
Mon. 23 at SD 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSSD A. Houser (3-4) M. Clevinger (1-0)
Tue. 24 at SD 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT TBS/BSWI/BSSD C. Burnes (1-2) B. Snell (0-1)
Wed. 25 at SD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSSD E. Lauer (4-1) Y. Darvish (4-1)
Thu. 26 at StL 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/BSWI B. Woodruff (4-2) D. Hudson (3-2)
Fri. 27 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSMW/BSWI F. Peralta (3-1) A. Wainwright (5-3)
Sat. 28 at StL 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  BSMW/BSWI A. Houser (3-4) M. Liberatore (0-0)
Sun. 29 at StL 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  BSMW/BSWI C. Burnes (1-2) S. Matz (3-3)
Mon. 30 at ChC 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT BSWI/MARQ/MLBN E. Lauer (4-1) M. Stroman (1-4)
Mon. 30 at ChC 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ K. Hendricks (2-4)
Tue. 31 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ B. Woodruff (4-2) J. Steele (1-4)
Last updated May 21, 3:10 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.