Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Seattle Mariners (35-41)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Time TVResult
Fri. 1 at Col 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM 1-2
Sat. 2 vs. Mil 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW 4-3
Sun. 3 at KC 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT   10-8
Mon. 4 vs. Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  RTNW 6-3
Tue. 5 at Cin 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE1:05 PM CT   9-12
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 8 @ Min 2-1 1-0 R. Ray J. Ryan D. Steckenrider  35,462
Sat. 9 @ Min 4-3 2-0 A. Munoz T. Duffey D. Castillo  20,867
Sun. 10 @ Min 4-10 2-1 B. Ober M. Gonzales    17,018
Mon. 11 @ Min 0-4 2-2 D. Bundy C. Flexen    12,932
Tue. 12 @ CWS 2-3 2-3 R. Lopez M. Brash L. Hendriks  36,948
Wed. 13 @ CWS 4-6 2-4 D. Keuchel R. Ray L. Hendriks  12,291
Thu. 14 @ CWS 5-1 3-4 L. Gilbert J. Lambert    13,391
Fri. 15 Hou 11-1 4-4 M. Gonzales J. Odorizzi    45,023
Sat. 16 Hou 0-4 4-5 J. Verlander C. Flexen    38,504
Sun. 17 Hou 7-2 5-5 M. Brash J. Urquidy    26,583
Tue. 19 Tex 6-2 6-5 R. Ray J. Gray    11,067
Wed. 20 Tex 4-2 7-5 L. Gilbert D. Dunning    9,374
Thu. 21 Tex 6-8 7-6 J. Barlow D. Steckenrider    12,570
Fri. 22 KC 4-1 8-6 C. Flexen B. Keller A. Munoz  24,206
Sat. 23 KC 13-7 9-6 D. Castillo J. Brentz    28,583
Sun. 24 KC 5-4 10-6 Y. Ramirez J. Payamps    28,548
Tue. 26 @ TB 8-4 11-6 L. Gilbert J. Fleming    9,257
Wed. 27 @ TB 2-3 11-7 D. Rasmussen M. Gonzales A. Kittredge  7,290
Thu. 28 @ TB 1-2 11-8 J. Feyereisen C. Flexen R. Thompson  6,749
Fri. 29 @ Mia 6-8 11-9 E. Hernandez M. Brash A. Bender  9,963
Sat. 30 @ Mia 1-3 11-10 J. Luzardo R. Ray A. Bender  29,010
Last updated Jun. 29, 1:49 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.