Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Texas Rangers (18-20)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 Atl 7-3 8-14 T. Hearn K. Muller    38,316
Tue. 3 @ Phi 6-4 9-14 B. Burke R. Suarez J. Barlow  27,788
Wed. 4 @ Phi 2-1 10-14 M. Bush B. Hand J. Barlow  21,315
Sun. 8 @ NYY 1-2 10-15 C. Holmes J. King    0
Sun. 8 @ NYY 4-2 11-15 G. Richards M. King J. Barlow  40,714
Mon. 9 @ NYY 0-1 11-16 C. Holmes B. Martin A. Chapman  34,866
Tue. 10 KC 6-4 12-16 M. Perez B. Keller J. Barlow  15,407
Wed. 11 KC 2-8 12-17 J. Payamps K. Allard    15,561
Thu. 12 KC 3-1 13-17 T. Hearn J. Heasley J. Barlow  14,994
Fri. 13 Bos 1-7 13-18 N. Pivetta D. Dunning    28,324
Sat. 14 Bos 3-11 13-19 R. Hill G. Otto    34,462
Sun. 15 Bos 7-1 14-19 M. Perez R. Brasier    27,607
Mon. 16 LAA 7-4 15-19 J. Gray N. Syndergaard J. Barlow  15,110
Tue. 17 LAA 10-5 16-19 D. Santana R. Tepera    17,727
Wed. 18 LAA 6-5 17-19 D. Santana R. Iglesias    20,366
Thu. 19 @ Hou 1-5 17-20 F. Valdez G. Otto    34,593
Fri. 20 @ Hou 3-0 18-20 M. Perez C. Javier    35,294
Date Opp Time TVRangers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 21 at Hou 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW J. Gray (1-1) J. Verlander (5-1)
Sun. 22 at Hou 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW T. Hearn (2-2) J. Urquidy (3-1)
Tue. 24 at LAA 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSSW/BSW D. Dunning (1-2) N. Syndergaard (3-2)
Wed. 25 at LAA 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT BSSW/BSW/MLBN G. Otto (1-2) R. Detmers (2-1)
Thu. 26 at Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT NSCA/BSSW/MLBN M. Pérez (3-2) F. Montas (2-4)
Fri. 27 at Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSCA/BSSW J. Gray (1-1)
Sat. 28 at Oak 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  NSCA/BSSW T. Hearn (2-2) J. Kaprielian (0-2)
Sun. 29 at Oak 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  NSCA/BSSW D. Dunning (1-2)
Mon. 30 vs. TB 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT BSUN/BSSW/MLBN G. Otto (1-2) D. Rasmussen (4-1)
Tue. 31 vs. TB 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSUN/BSSW M. Pérez (3-2)
Last updated May 21, 3:10 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.