Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Texas Rangers (36-37)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Time TVRangers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 1 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/BSSW  
Fri. 2 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/BSSW  
Sat. 3 at Bos 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  NESN/BSSW  
Sun. 4 at Bos 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  NESN/BSSW  
Mon. 5 at Hou 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW  
Tue. 6 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW  
Wed. 7 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW  
Fri. 9 vs. Tor 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/RSN  
Sat. 10 vs. Tor 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSSW/RSN  
Sun. 11 vs. Tor 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  BSSW/RSN  
Mon. 12 at Mia 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSSW/BSFL  
Mon. 12 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSSW/BSFL  
Tue. 13 vs. Oak 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSCA/BSSW  
Wed. 14 vs. Oak 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT FS1/NSCA/BSSW  
Fri. 16 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSSW  
Sat. 17 at TB 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSSW  
Sun. 18 at TB 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSUN/BSSW  
Tue. 20 vs. LAA 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSW  
Wed. 21 vs. LAA 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSW  
Thu. 22 vs. LAA 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET14:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSW  
Fri. 23 vs. Cle 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSGL  
Sat. 24 vs. Cle 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSGL  
Sun. 25 vs. Cle 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  BSSW/BSGL  
Tue. 27 at Sea 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/BSSW  
Wed. 28 at Sea 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/BSSW  
Thu. 29 at Sea 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/BSSW  
Fri. 30 at LAA 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSSW/BSW  
Last updated Jun. 29, 1:49 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.