Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Toronto Blue Jays (39-30)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 CWS 7-3 29-20 R. Stripling M. Kopech    23,312
Thu. 2 CWS 8-3 30-20 A. Manoah J. Cueto    25,250
Fri. 3 Min 3-9 30-21 J. Cotton Y. Kikuchi    27,753
Sat. 4 Min 12-3 31-21 J. Berrios D. Bundy    36,987
Sun. 5 Min 6-8 31-22 J. Cotton K. Gausman J. Moran  34,088
Mon. 6 @ KC 8-0 32-22 R. Stripling D. Lynch    10,889
Tue. 7 @ KC 7-0 33-22 A. Manoah B. Keller    15,103
Wed. 8 @ KC 4-8 33-23 B. Singer T. Richards    12,196
Fri. 10 @ Det 10-1 34-23 J. Berrios E. Rodriguez    26,226
Sat. 11 @ Det 1-3 34-24 B. Brieske K. Gausman G. Soto  30,738
Sun. 12 @ Det 6-0 35-24 R. Stripling T. Skubal    29,399
Mon. 13 Bal 11-1 36-24 A. Manoah K. Bradish    19,716
Tue. 14 Bal 5-6 36-25 J. Lyles Y. Kikuchi J. Lopez  23,106
Wed. 15 Bal 7-6 37-25 A. Cimber F. Bautista    19,961
Thu. 16 Bal 2-10 37-26 T. Wells K. Gausman    36,832
Fri. 17 NYY 3-12 37-27 J. Montgomery R. Stripling    44,688
Sat. 18 NYY 0-4 37-28 J. Taillon A. Manoah    45,055
Sun. 19 NYY 10-9 38-28 Y. Garcia W. Peralta J. Romano  44,395
Mon. 20 @ CWS 7-8 38-29 L. Lynn J. Berrios J. Kelly  22,482
Tue. 21 @ CWS 6-7 38-30 V. Velasquez M. Gage    20,529
Wed. 22 @ CWS 9-5 39-30 R. Stripling L. Giolito    19,406
Date Opp Time TVBlue Jays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 24 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/RSN1 A. Manoah (8-2) A. Houser (4-7)
Sat. 25 at Mil 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSWI/RSN Y. Kikuchi (2-3) C. Burnes (5-4)
Sun. 26 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSWI/RSN J. Berríos (5-3)
Mon. 27 vs. Bos 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT NESN/RSN/MLBN K. Gausman (5-6)
Tue. 28 vs. Bos 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  NESN/RSN1 R. Stripling (4-2) M. Wacha (6-1)
Wed. 29 vs. Bos 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT NESN/RSN1/MLBN A. Manoah (8-2) N. Pivetta (7-5)
Thu. 30 vs. TB 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  YouT/RSN Y. Kikuchi (2-3) J. Springs (3-2)
Last updated Jun. 24, 5:33 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.