Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Cincinnati Reds (23-46)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 @ Bos 1-7 17-32 G. Whitlock H. Greene    30,219
Thu. 2 Was 8-1 18-32 G. Ashcraft J. Adon    12,799
Fri. 3 Was 5-8 18-33 J. Gray M. Minor T. Rainey  19,032
Sat. 4 Was 8-10 18-34 K. Finnegan H. Strickland T. Rainey  23,128
Sun. 5 Was 4-5 18-35 P. Corbin L. Castillo S. Cishek  16,380
Mon. 6 Ari 7-0 19-35 H. Greene M. Bumgarner    9,485
Tue. 7 Ari 14-8 20-35 G. Ashcraft T. Gilbert    11,512
Wed. 8 Ari 0-7 20-36 M. Kelly M. Minor    11,957
Thu. 9 Ari 4-5 20-37 M. Melancon T. Santillan I. Kennedy  13,167
Fri. 10 @ StL 0-2 20-38 A. Pallante L. Castillo R. Helsley  45,009
Sat. 11 @ StL 4-5 20-39 N. Wittgren J. Kuhnel    43,832
Sun. 12 @ StL 7-6 21-39 J. Hoffman D. Hudson A. Diaz  43,083
Mon. 13 @ Ari 5-4 22-39 M. Minor M. Kelly H. Strickland  13,735
Tue. 14 @ Ari 5-3 23-39 L. Cessa S. Poppen J. Kuhnel  15,081
Wed. 15 @ Ari 4-7 23-40 N. Ramirez A. Warren    14,917
Fri. 17 Mil 4-5 23-41 E. Lauer R. Detwiler B. Boxberger  21,147
Sat. 18 Mil 3-7 23-42 J. Alexander G. Ashcraft    25,071
Sun. 19 Mil 3-6 23-43 A. Houser M. Minor D. Williams  25,001
Tue. 21 LAD 2-8 23-44 T. Gonsolin T. Mahle    18,476
Wed. 22 LAD 4-8 23-45 A. Vesia R. Detwiler    17,344
Thu. 23 LAD 5-10 23-46 C. Kershaw H. Greene    21,989
Date Opp Time TVReds : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 24 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT  BSOH/NSBA G. Ashcraft (3-1) A. Cobb (3-2)
Sat. 25 at SF 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  NSBA/BSOH M. Minor (1-3) L. Webb (6-2)
Sun. 26 at SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  BSOH/NSBA T. Mahle (2-6) A. DeSclafani (0-1)
Tue. 28 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH L. Castillo (2-4) K. Thompson (7-2)
Wed. 29 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH H. Greene (3-8) J. Steele (2-5)
Thu. 30 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH G. Ashcraft (3-1) K. Hendricks (2-6)
Last updated Jun. 24, 5:33 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.