Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Houston Astros (43-26)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 @ Oak 5-4 33-18 B. Abreu D. Jimenez R. Pressly  5,189
Fri. 3 @ KC 10-3 34-18 J. Urquidy B. Singer    22,516
Sat. 4 @ KC 0-6 34-19 C. Snider L. Garcia    14,663
Sun. 5 @ KC 7-4 35-19 F. Valdez J. Heasley R. Montero  12,776
Mon. 6 Sea 4-7 35-20 R. Ray C. Javier D. Castillo  27,521
Tue. 7 Sea 4-1 36-20 J. Verlander C. Flexen R. Pressly  30,583
Wed. 8 Sea 3-6 36-21 L. Gilbert J. Urquidy D. Castillo  23,752
Fri. 10 Mia 4-7 36-22 C. Sulser L. Garcia T. Scott  34,163
Sat. 11 Mia 1-5 36-23 B. Garrett F. Valdez    31,379
Sun. 12 Mia 9-4 37-23 J. Verlander E. Cabrera    29,341
Mon. 13 @ Tex 3-5 37-24 B. Burke H. Neris M. Moore  29,805
Tue. 14 @ Tex 4-3 38-24 B. Abreu J. King R. Pressly  29,370
Wed. 15 @ Tex 9-2 39-24 L. Garcia T. Miller    24,992
Fri. 17 CWS 13-3 40-24 F. Valdez L. Giolito    35,467
Sat. 18 CWS 0-7 40-25 J. Cueto J. Verlander    36,747
Sun. 19 CWS 4-3 41-25 C. Javier M. Kopech R. Pressly  37,709
Tue. 21 NYM 8-2 42-25 J. Urquidy T. Williams    35,140
Wed. 22 NYM 5-3 43-25 L. Garcia C. Carrasco R. Pressly  35,415
Thu. 23 @ NYY 6-7 43-26 M. Castro R. Pressly    44,071
Date Opp Time TVAstros : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 24 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  AMZP/ATSW J. Verlander (8-3) L. Severino (4-1)
Sat. 25 at NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT YES/ATSW/MLBN C. Javier (4-3) G. Cole (6-1)
Sun. 26 at NYY 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT YES/ATSW/MLBN J. Urquidy (6-3) N. Cortes (6-3)
Tue. 28 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT SNY/TBS/ATSW L. Garcia (5-5)
Wed. 29 at NYM 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  SNY/ATSW F. Valdez (7-3) C. Carrasco (8-3)
Thu. 30 vs. NYY 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT YES/ATSW/MLBN J. Verlander (8-3) G. Cole (6-1)
Last updated Jun. 24, 5:33 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.