Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Los Angeles Dodgers (26-12)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 Det 6-3 14-7 W. Buehler E. Rodriguez C. Kimbrel  51,172
Tue. 3 SF 3-1 15-7 J. Urias C. Rodon C. Kimbrel  43,370
Wed. 4 SF 9-1 16-7 T. Gonsolin A. Wood    52,203
Sat. 7 @ ChC 7-0 17-7 C. Kershaw D. Smyly    37,594
Sat. 7 @ ChC 6-2 18-7 T. Anderson D. Norris    31,520
Sun. 8 @ ChC 7-1 19-7 W. Buehler J. Steele    31,424
Mon. 9 @ Pit 1-5 19-8 J. Quintana J. Urias    8,527
Tue. 10 @ Pit 11-1 20-8 T. Gonsolin B. Wilson    11,583
Wed. 11 @ Pit 3-5 20-9 W. Crowe D. Hudson D. Bednar  11,105
Thu. 12 Phi 7-9 20-10 A. Bellatti D. Hudson C. Knebel  46,539
Fri. 13 Phi 10-12 20-11 J. Familia B. Graterol F. Morales  50,712
Sat. 14 Phi 3-8 20-12 R. Suarez J. Urias    50,279
Sun. 15 Phi 5-4 21-12 S. Greene C. Knebel    51,869
Mon. 16 Ari 5-4 22-12 T. Gonsolin M. Bumgarner C. Kimbrel  42,650
Tue. 17 Ari 7-6 23-12 J. Bruihl T. Gilbert C. Kimbrel  42,089
Tue. 17 Ari 12-3 24-12 T. Anderson M. Kelly    46,850
Wed. 18 Ari 5-3 25-12 W. Buehler Z. Davies D. Hudson  35,643
Fri. 20 @ Phi 4-1 26-12 J. Urias R. Suarez C. Kimbrel  30,025
Date Opp Time TVDodgers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 21 at Phi 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  SNLA/NSPA M. White (0-0) A. Nola (1-4)
Sun. 22 at Phi 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT SNLA/NSPA/MLBN T. Gonsolin (4-0) Z. Eflin (1-3)
Mon. 23 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT SNLA/MAS2/MLBN T. Anderson (4-0) J. Adon (1-7)
Tue. 24 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  SNLA/MAS2 W. Buehler (5-1) J. Gray (4-3)
Wed. 25 at Was 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT SNLA/MASN/MLBN J. Urías (3-3) E. Fedde (2-3)
Thu. 26 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA Z. Gallen (3-0)
Fri. 27 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA T. Gonsolin (4-0) H. Castellanos (3-1)
Sat. 28 at Ari 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX T. Anderson (4-0) M. Bumgarner (2-2)
Sun. 29 at Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA W. Buehler (5-1) M. Kelly (3-2)
Mon. 30 vs. Pit 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT ATPT/SNLA/MLBN J. Urías (3-3)
Tue. 31 vs. Pit 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT ATPT/SNLA/MLBN Z. Thompson (2-4)
Last updated May 21, 3:10 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.