Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

New York Mets (26-14)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 Phi 10-6 16-7 M. Scherzer Z. Eflin    30,608
Mon. 2 Atl 2-5 16-8 M. Fried C. Bassitt K. Jansen  23,413
Tue. 3 Atl 5-4 17-8 D. Peterson C. Morton E. Diaz  0
Tue. 3 Atl 3-0 18-8 C. Carrasco K. Wright S. Lugo  27,206
Wed. 4 Atl 2-9 18-9 I. Anderson T. Megill    23,973
Thu. 5 @ Phi 8-7 19-9 A. Medina C. Knebel E. Diaz  24,040
Sun. 8 @ Phi 2-3 19-10 K. Gibson M. Scherzer C. Knebel  0
Sun. 8 @ Phi 6-1 20-10 C. Bassitt C. Sanchez    37,133
Tue. 10 @ Was 4-2 21-10 C. Carrasco C. Edwards Jr. E. Diaz  21,955
Wed. 11 @ Was 3-8 21-11 A. Sanchez T. Megill    19,715
Thu. 12 @ Was 4-1 22-11 T. Walker J. Adon    21,213
Fri. 13 Sea 1-2 22-12 P. Sewald D. Smith D. Steckenrider  36,629
Sat. 14 Sea 5-4 23-12 A. Ottavino A. Munoz E. Diaz  37,140
Sun. 15 Sea 7-8 23-13 R. Ray C. Shreve D. Castillo  38,476
Tue. 17 StL 3-1 24-13 J. Reed M. Mikolas E. Diaz  0
Tue. 17 StL 3-4 24-14 R. Helsley J. Rodriguez G. Gallegos  27,457
Wed. 18 StL 11-4 25-14 M. Scherzer J. Walsh    32,798
Thu. 19 StL 7-6 26-14 C. Holderman G. Gallegos    28,801
Date Opp Time TVMets : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 21 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNY C. Carrasco (3-1) G. Márquez (1-3)
Sat. 21 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/WPIX T. Williams (0-2) A. Gomber (2-3)
Sun. 22 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT ATRM/WPIX/MLBN T. Walker (1-0) C. Kuhl (3-2)
Mon. 23 at SF 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  SNY/NSBA D. Peterson (1-0) A. Cobb (3-1)
Tue. 24 at SF 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  SNY/NSBA C. Bassitt (4-2) L. Webb (5-1)
Wed. 25 at SF 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT SNY/NSBA/MLBN J. Junis (1-1)
Fri. 27 vs. Phi 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WPIX/NSPA C. Carrasco (3-1) Z. Eflin (1-3)
Sat. 28 vs. Phi 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX Z. Wheeler (2-3)
Sun. 29 vs. Phi 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT  ESPN T. Walker (1-0) K. Gibson (3-2)
Mon. 30 vs. Was 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT SNY/MASN/MLBN D. Peterson (1-0) E. Fedde (2-3)
Tue. 31 vs. Was 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/MASN C. Bassitt (4-2) P. Corbin (0-6)
Last updated May 21, 3:00 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.