Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Miami Marlins (49-59)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 Cin 1-3 47-56 H. Greene J. Luzardo H. Strickland  7,701
Tue. 2 Cin 1-2 47-57 G. Ashcraft B. Garrett A. Diaz  8,188
Wed. 3 Cin 3-0 48-57 S. Alcantara M. Minor    8,656
Fri. 5 @ ChC 1-2 48-58 R. Wick D. Floro    35,689
Sat. 6 @ ChC 0-4 48-59 D. Smyly P. Lopez    36,787
Sun. 7 @ ChC 3-0 49-59 J. Luzardo A. Sampson T. Scott  30,177
Date Opp Time TVMarlins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 9 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSFL/NSPA B. Garrett (2-5) Z. Wheeler (10-5)
Wed. 10 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSFL/NSPA S. Alcantara (10-4) N. Syndergaard (1-0)
Thu. 11 at Phi 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT BSFL/NSPA/MLBN E. Cabrera (2-1) K. Gibson (7-4)
Fri. 12 vs. Atl 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSSE/BSFL P. López (7-7) M. Fried (10-4)
Sat. 13 vs. Atl 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT BSSE/BSFL/MLBN J. Luzardo (3-4) I. Anderson (9-6)
Sat. 13 vs. Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSSE/BSFL J. Odorizzi (0-1)
Sun. 14 vs. Atl 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST11:40 AM CST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  BSSE/BSFL B. Garrett (2-5) S. Strider (6-4)
Mon. 15 vs. SD 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSFL S. Alcantara (10-4) J. Musgrove (8-5)
Tue. 16 vs. SD 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSFL E. Cabrera (2-1) S. Manaea (6-6)
Wed. 17 vs. SD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT BSSD/BSFL/MLBN P. López (7-7) M. Clevinger (3-4)
Fri. 19 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT SNLA/BSFL/MLBN J. Luzardo (3-4) T. Anderson (13-1)
Sat. 20 at LAD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL  
Sun. 21 at LAD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL  
Mon. 22 at Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSCA/BSFL  
Tue. 23 at Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSCA/BSFL  
Wed. 24 at Oak 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT  NSCA/BSFL  
Fri. 26 vs. LAD 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL  
Sat. 27 vs. LAD 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL  
Sun. 28 vs. LAD 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST10:05 AM CST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE10:05 AM CT  PEAC  
Mon. 29 vs. LAD 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL  
Tue. 30 vs. TB 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSUN/BSFL  
Wed. 31 vs. TB 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSUN/BSFL  
Last updated Aug. 9, 1:53 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.