Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Los Angeles Angels (34-40)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Time TVResult
Fri. 1 vs. Cin 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSW/BSOH 7-6
Sat. 2 at ChC 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE1:05 PM CT  MARQ/BSW 4-5
Sun. 3 vs. LAD 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  SNLA/BSW 5-1
Mon. 4 at LAD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSW 10-4
Tue. 5 at LAD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSW 0-5
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 7 Hou 1-3 0-1 F. Valdez S. Ohtani R. Pressly  44,723
Fri. 8 Hou 6-13 0-2 R. Montero O. Ortega    42,719
Sat. 9 Hou 2-0 1-2 N. Syndergaard J. Verlander R. Iglesias  36,139
Sun. 10 Hou 1-4 1-3 J. Urquidy J. Suarez R. Pressly  41,253
Mon. 11 Mia 6-2 2-3 M. Lorenzen E. Hernandez    20,480
Tue. 12 Mia 4-3 3-3 R. Iglesias A. Bender    16,132
Thu. 14 @ Tex 5-10 3-4 J. King S. Ohtani    21,440
Fri. 15 @ Tex 9-6 4-4 A. Warren K. Allard R. Iglesias  28,723
Sat. 16 @ Tex 7-2 5-4 N. Syndergaard T. Hearn    34,493
Sun. 17 @ Tex 8-3 6-4 M. Mayers M. Perez    22,650
Mon. 18 @ Hou 3-8 6-5 L. Garcia M. Lorenzen    42,646
Tue. 19 @ Hou 7-2 7-5 O. Ortega F. Valdez    30,212
Wed. 20 @ Hou 6-0 8-5 S. Ohtani J. Odorizzi    29,049
Fri. 22 Bal 3-5 8-6 B. Zimmermann R. Detmers J. Lopez  31,679
Sat. 23 Bal 4-5 8-7 B. Baker A. Loup J. Lopez  43,883
Sun. 24 Bal 7-6 9-7 J. Herget M. Baumann A. Bradley  41,984
Mon. 25 Cle 3-0 10-7 M. Lorenzen S. Bieber R. Iglesias  23,099
Tue. 26 Cle 4-1 11-7 P. Sandoval T. McKenzie R. Iglesias  22,551
Wed. 27 Cle 9-5 12-7 S. Ohtani Z. Plesac    28,557
Thu. 28 Cle 4-1 13-7 R. Detmers C. Quantrill R. Iglesias  18,826
Fri. 29 @ CWS 5-1 14-7 A. Warren L. Giolito R. Iglesias  23,709
Sat. 30 @ CWS 0-4 14-8 V. Velasquez J. Suarez    33,762
Last updated Jun. 26, 1:13 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.