Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Detroit Tigers (21-28)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 @ Mil 12-1 17-16 D. Norris J. Lindblom    0
Wed. 2 @ Mil 5-8 17-17 E. Yardley J. Jimenez J. Hader  0
Fri. 4 @ Min 0-2 17-18 R. Dobnak M. Boyd T. Rogers  0
Fri. 4 Min 2-3 17-19 S. Romo J. Jimenez T. May  0
Sat. 5 @ Min 3-4 17-20 J. Alcala J. Cisnero    0
Sun. 6 @ Min 10-8 18-20 K. Funkhouser S. Romo B. Garcia  0
Mon. 7 @ Min 2-6 18-21 M. Pineda M. Fulmer    0
Tue. 8 Mil 8-3 19-21 S. Turnbull A. Houser    0
Wed. 9 Mil 0-19 19-22 C. Burnes M. Boyd    0
Thu. 10 @ StL 2-12 19-23 J. Flaherty T. Skubal    0
Thu. 10 @ StL 6-3 20-23 J. Cisnero G. Gallegos B. Garcia  0
Fri. 11 @ CWS 3-4 20-24 E. Marshall J. Cisnero A. Colome  0
Sat. 12 @ CWS 0-14 20-25 R. Lopez M. Fulmer    0
Sun. 13 @ CWS 2-5 20-26 J. Cordero S. Turnbull A. Colome  0
Tue. 15 KC 6-0 21-26 M. Boyd J. Junis    0
Wed. 16 KC 0-4 21-27 B. Singer T. Skubal    0
Thu. 17 Cle 3-10 21-28 S. Bieber C. Mize    0
Date Opp Time TVTigers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 18 vs. Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh M. Fulmer (0-2) Z. Plesac (3-2)
Sat. 19 vs. Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh S. Turnbull (4-3) T. McKenzie (2-1)
Sun. 20 vs. Cle 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh M. Boyd (2-6) C. Carrasco (2-4)
Tue. 22 at Min 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSN/FSDT T. Skubal (1-3)
Wed. 23 at Min 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSN/FSDT C. Mize (0-2) J. Odorizzi (0-1)
Thu. 24 at KC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT FSDT/FSKC/FS1 M. Fulmer (0-2) K. Bubic (1-5)
Fri. 25 at KC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC S. Turnbull (4-3) B. Keller (4-2)
Sat. 26 at KC 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC M. Boyd (2-6) C. Hernández (0-0)
Sun. 27 at KC 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC T. Skubal (1-3) B. Singer (3-4)
Last updated Sep. 18, 1:11 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.