Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Jordan Binnington
W GAA Sv%
30 2.56 0.912
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: GWeight: 174 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 8 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 24-10-6 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Feb. 6 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 24-10-5 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Feb. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 24-9-5 on the season with a 2.64 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Feb. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 23-9-5 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Blues' 5-4 shootout win over the Flames on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 23-8-5 on the season with a 2.62 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET19:43 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 7 of 11 shots in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 22-8-5 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Jan. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 22-7-5 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Jan. 11 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 22-7-4 on the season with a 2.47 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 18 of 19 shots in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 21-7-4 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 20-7-4 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 2 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE23:22 ET2:22 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 34 of 41 shots in the Blues' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 19-7-4 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Dec. 29 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET19:40 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 19-6-4 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Dec. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Jets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 18-6-4 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Dec. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Kings on Monday. The victory pushed him to 17-6-4 on the season with a 2.38 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Dec. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. The victory pushed him to 16-6-4 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Dec. 14 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 15-6-4 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Dec. 12 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET0:28 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 14-6-4 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Dec. 7 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 7 of 11 shots in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-6-4 on the season with a 2.45 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Dec. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-5-4 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Nov. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 13-4-4 on the season with a 2.26 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 12-4-4 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Nov. 23 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 11-4-4 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped all 40 shots he faced in the Blues' 5-0 win over the Flames on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 11-3-4 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 17 of 18 shots in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-3-4 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-3-4 on the season with a 2.40 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-2-4 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-2-3 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 8-2-3 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 7-2-3 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Wild on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 6-2-3 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-3 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-3 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-3 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Oct. 21 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 17 of 18 shots in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-3 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Oct. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-3 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-2 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 32 of 37 shots in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-1 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Oct. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .912 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 StL 1 12 4.62 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 4 0.750
2018-19 StL 32 1876 1.89 24 5 1 - 5 5 59 807 0.927
2019-20 StL 50 2947 2.56 30 13 7 - 8 3 126 1430 0.912
Career 83 4836 2.31 54 18 8 - 13 8 186 2241 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 StL 26 1559 2.46 16 10 0 - 4 1 64 742 0.914
2019-20 StL 1 59 2.03 0 1 0 - 0 0 2 38 0.947
Career 27 1618 2.45 16 11 0 - 4 1 66 780 0.915

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.