Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Tristan Jarry
W GAA Sv%
20 2.43 0.921
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1995
Position: GWeight: 194 Birthplace: Surrey, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 18-8-1 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Jan. 31 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Flyers on Friday. The victory pushed him to 17-8-1 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Jan. 21 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 16-8-1 on the season with a 2.16 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Jan. 16 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 16-7-1 on the season with a 2.16 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Jan. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 16-6-1 on the season with a 2.12 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Jan. 12 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET23:02 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 15-6-1 on the season with a 2.08 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Jan. 7 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 14-6-1 on the season with a 2.04 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Jan. 5 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)18:49 ET21:49 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 13-6-1 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Jan. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-5-1 on the season with a 1.94 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Dec. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 13-5-0 on the season with a 1.88 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Dec. 27 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Predators on Friday. The victory pushed him to 12-5-0 on the season with a 1.87 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Dec. 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. The victory pushed him to 11-5-0 on the season with a 1.86 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Dec. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-5-0 on the season with a 1.85 GAA and .940 save percentage.
Dec. 14 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 38 of 42 shots in the Penguins' 5-4 shootout win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-5-0 on the season with a 1.92 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Dec. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped all 17 shots he faced in the Penguins' 1-0 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-5-0 on the season with a 1.76 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Dec. 10 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-5-0 on the season with a 1.92 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Dec. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped all 33 shots he faced in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-4-0 on the season with a 1.81 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Dec. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped all 28 shots he faced in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Wednesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 6-4-0 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Nov. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-0 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Nov. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 6 of 8 shots in the Penguins' 8-6 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Nov. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 1.82 GAA and .945 save percentage.
Nov. 22 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Devils on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 1.80 GAA and .945 save percentage.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Penguins' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 12 of 14 shots in the Penguins' 6-4 loss to the Bruins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 2.26 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 45 of 48 shots in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .931 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Pit 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 25 0.880
2017-18 Pit 26 1363 2.77 14 6 2 - 2 2 63 687 0.908
2018-19 Pit 2 120 3.50 0 1 1 - 1 0 7 62 0.887
2019-20 Pit 33 1926 2.43 20 12 1 - 8 3 78 985 0.921
Career 62 3469 2.61 34 20 4 - 11 5 151 1759 0.914

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Pit 1 58 1.02 0 1 0 - 1 0 1 21 0.952
Career 1 58 1.02 0 1 0 - 1 0 1 21 0.952

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.