Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

NHL Playoffs


Western Conference Round Robin

Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: COL 2, STL 1 (F)   Box | Recap 
2: VGK 5, DAL 3 (F)   Box | Recap 
3: Aug. 5 @DAL, 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT    Prev  
4: STL vs VGK Aug. 6 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT    
5: COL vs VGK Aug. 8 TBA    
6: STL vs DAL Aug. 9 TBA    
 

Eastern Conference Round Robin

Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: PHI 4, BOS 1 (F)   Box | Recap 
2: TB 3, WAS 2 (F-SO)   Box | Recap 
3: Aug. 5 @BOS, 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT    Prev  
4: PHI vs WAS Aug. 6 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT    
5: TB vs PHI Aug. 8 TBA    
6: WAS vs BOS Aug. 9 TBA    
 

Western Conference Qualifying Round

Oilers vs. Blackhawks
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: CHI 6, EDM 4 (F)   Box | Recap 
2: EDM 6, CHI 3 (F)   Box | Recap 
3: Aug. 5 @CHI, 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT    Prev  
4: Aug. 7 @CHI, TBA    
5: Aug. 8 @EDM, TBA    
 
 
Series Tied 1-1

Eastern Conference Qualifying Round

Hurricanes vs. Rangers
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: CAR 3, NYR 2 (F)   Box | Recap 
2: CAR 4, NYR 1 (F)   Box | Recap 
3: CAR 4, NYR 1 (F)   Box | Recap 
Hurricanes lead series 3-0
 
Flames vs. Jets
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: CGY 4, WPG 1 (F)   Box | Recap 
2: WPG 3, CGY 2 (F)   Box | Recap 
3: CGY 6, WPG 2 (F)   Box | Recap 
4: Aug. 6 @WPG, 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT    
5: Aug. 8 @CGY, TBA    
 
 
Flames lead series 2-1
Islanders vs. Panthers
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: NYI 2, FLA 1 (F)   Box | Recap 
2: NYI 4, FLA 2 (F)   Box | Recap 
3: Aug. 5 @FLA, 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE12:00 ET13:00 BRT    Prev  
4: Aug. 7 @FLA, TBA    
5: Aug. 9 @NYI, TBA    
 
 
Islanders lead series 2-0
 
Predators vs. Coyotes
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: ARI 4, NSH 3 (F)   Box | Recap 
2: NSH 4, ARI 2 (F)   Box | Recap 
3: Aug. 5 @ARI, 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:30 GMT2:30 11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST22:30 UAE14:30 ET15:30 BRT    Prev  
4: Aug. 7 @ARI, TBA    
5: Aug. 9 @NSH, TBA    
 
 
Series Tied 1-1
Penguins vs. Canadiens
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: MON 3, PIT 2 (F-OT)   Box | Recap 
2: PIT 3, MON 1 (F)   Box | Recap 
3: Aug. 5 @MON, 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT    Prev  
4: Aug. 7 @MON, TBA    
5: Aug. 8 @PIT, TBA    
 
 
Series Tied 1-1
 
Canucks vs. Wild
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: MIN 3, VAN 0 (F)   Box | Recap 
2: VAN 4, MIN 3 (F)   Box | Recap 
3: Aug. 6 @MIN, 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:30 GMT2:30 11:30 AM MST12:30 PM CST1:30 PM EST22:30 UAE14:30 ET15:30 BRT    
4: Aug. 7 @MIN, TBA    
5: Aug. 9 @VAN, TBA    
 
 
Series Tied 1-1
Maple Leafs vs. Blue Jackets
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: CLS 2, TOR 0 (F)   Box | Recap 
2: TOR 3, CLS 0 (F)   Box | Recap 
3: Aug. 6 @CLS, 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT    
4: Aug. 7 @CLS, TBA    
5: Aug. 9 @TOR, TBA    
 
 
Series Tied 1-1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.