Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 15 | Next Day

Final 1 2 3 Tot
Boston 0 1 2 3
Carolina 0 0 1 1
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Final Boxscore
Bruins lead series 2-1
Three Stars
1: Charlie Coyle, Bos (1G, 1A)
2: Brad Marchand, Bos (1G, 1A)
3: David Krejci, Bos (2A)
1st Period, 10:49 left 1 2 3 Tot
Colorado 0 0
Arizona 1 1
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Avalanche lead series 2-0
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT FSOH/SunS
Tampa Bay        
Columbus        
Preview
Series Tied 1-1
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/NBC
Vegas        
Chicago        
Preview
Golden Knights lead series 2-0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.